About Australian Grape & Wine Inc » Chairman, Board & Committees » Sustainability Advisory Committee

Sustainability Advisory Committee

Australian Grape & Wine is delighted to announce the following members of the Sustainability Advisory Committee:

John Ide, Yalumba Group
Philip Deverell, Pernod Ricard
Hayley Purbrick, Tahbilk 
Mandy Gerhardy, Treasury Wine Estates
Cath Oates, Oates Ends and Wine Australia board member
Brett Rosenzweig, Riverland Wine
Anton Groffen, Wirra Wirra
Sean Howe, Blue Pyrenees Estate
Mardi Longbottom, AWRI
Rachel Williams,  McLaren Vale Grape Wine and Tourism
Kyra Reznikov, Finlaysons
Chelsea Jarvis, University of Southern Queensland
Ben Pridham, Pridham Viticulture


This committee will provide insights and recommendations to Australian Grape & Wine on emerging issues affecting the reputation, resilience and sustainability of Australia’s grape and wine producers. The Committee will also provide advice to AWRI, Wine Australia and Australian Grape & Wine regarding Australia’s new united national program, Sustainable Winegrowing Australia.