About Australian Grape & Wine Inc

Board members


  • John Hart OAM

Large Winemaker Representatives

  • Jeff McCormack, Treasury Wine Estates (Chair)
  • Helen Strachan, Pernod Ricard Winemakers Pty Ltd
  • Luke Edwards, Casella Family Brands

Medium Winemaker Representatives

  • Alister Purbrick, Tahbilk Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • Victoria Angove, Angove Family Winemakers
  • Darren Rathbone, Rathbone Wine Group
  • Robert Hill-Smith, Yalumba Family Winemakers (Permanent Alternate) 

Small Winemaker Representatives

  • Nikki Palun, Octtava Wines (Chair)
  • Anna Fisher, Zonte’s Footstep 
  • Mark Bourne, Cuttaway Hill Wines
  • Rory Lane, The Story Wines (Permanent Alternate)

Vigneron Representatives

  • Ashley Keegan, The FABAL Group Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • Adrian Hoffmann, Independent Grape Grower
  • Henry Crawford, Yallambee Agricultural Company Pty Ltd
  • Jenny Venus, Brad Case Contracting (Permanent Alternate)
About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today