About Australian Grape & Wine Inc

Code Management Committee

  • Peter Hayes, Independent Chair

Grower representatives:

  • Jim Caddy, Inland Wine Regions Alliance         
  • Ben Rose, Performance Viticulture
  • Stuart Andrew, Winkie Heights Pty Ltd
  • Ashley Keegan, The FABAL Group Pty Ltd

Winemaker representatives:

  • Fiona Anderson, Treasury Wine Estates 
  • Georgie Johnston, Pernod Ricard Winemakers
  • Danielle Arnfield, Accolade Winemakers
  • Luke Edwards, Casella Family Wines and Australian Grape & Wine Director


  • Paul Derrico, Murray Valley Winegrowers’ Inc                          
  • Jeremy Cass, Riverina Winegrape Growers               
About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today