About Australian Grape & Wine Inc

Diversity & Equality in Wine Committee

Australian Grape & Wine will continue to lead the sector in Diversity and Equality in Wine (DEW) by driving uptake on the Diversity & Equality Charter for the Australian wine sector. 

Australian Grape & Wine has re-established a new Working Group for DEW and the Charter has been updated to reflect current society, while planning and strategic alignment for the Action Plan for the sector is under review.

Diversity & Equality in Wine Committee

Ali Laslett – Australian Grape & Wine (Chair)
Lee McLean – Australian Grape & Wine (Secretariat)
Rachel Triggs – Wine Australia
Corrina Wright – Olivers Taranga
Melissa O’Neill – Treasury Wine Estates
Helen Strachan – Pernod Ricard Winemakers
Angie Bradbury – Bradbury&Co
Nikki Palun – Octtava Wines

About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today