About Australian Grape & Wine Inc » Board & Committees » Sustainability Advisory Committee

Sustainability Advisory Committee

Australian Grape & Wine is seeking nominations to join a national wine industry Sustainability Advisory Committee.

The Committee will provide advice on emerging issues impacting the sustainability of grape and wine producers as well as Australia’s new and united national assurance program, Sustainable Winegrowing Australia.

Australian Grape & Wine is looking for individuals from a diverse range of backgrounds across grape growing, winemaking and the wine supply chain. Nominations will be assessed based on skills and experience in environmental assurance schemes, biodiversity, sustainable resource use, climate change mitigation and adaption, waste management, integrated pest management and environmental regulation and policy.

Click here to send us your Expressions of Interest