About Australian Grape & Wine Inc

Membership Committees

Membership Committees

Australian Grape & Wine’s  four Membership Committees meet separately and each nominates four representatives to the Board (marked * below).

All six state wine industry associations are represented on the  Small Winemakers’ Membership Committee. 

Small Winemakers’ Membership Committee

  • *James March, Barossa Grape and Wine Association, Heathvale Wines (SA Wine Industry Assoc) (Chair)
  • Mark Bourne (NSW Wine Industry Assoc)
  • Leeanne Puglisi- Gangemi, Ballandean Estate Wines (Queensland Wine Industry Assoc)
  • Larry Jorgensen (Wines of Western Australia)
  • *Rollo Crittenden, Crittenden Wines
  • Chris Pfeiffer OAM, Pfeiffer Wines   
  • David O’Leary, O’Leary Walker Wines
  • *Edward Swift, Printhie Wines
  • *Mary Hamilton, Hugh Hamilton Wines
  • Cath Oates, Oates Ends
  • Sarah McDougall, Lake George Winery
  • *Sarah Collingwood, Four Winds Vineyard (Permanent Alternate)
  • Nikki Palun, Occtava Wines
  • Rory Lane, The Story Wines (Wine Victoria)

Medium Winemakers’ Membership Committee

  • *Alister Purbrick, Tahbilk Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • *Victoria Angove, Angove Family Winemakers
  • *Simone Tierney, Zilzie Wines
  • *Robert Hill Smith, Yalumba (Permanent Alternate)
  • Mitchell Taylor, Taylors Wines Pty Ltd
  • Bill Moularadellis, Kingston Estate Wines
  • Darren Rathbone, Rathbone Wine Group

Large Winemakers’ Membership Committee

  • *Helen Strachan, Pernod Ricard Winemakers Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • *Rob Cairns, Treasury Wine Estates
  • *Anjanette Murfet, Accolade Wines
  • *Luke Edwards, Casella Family Brands

Vigneron’s Membership Committee

  • *Ashley Keegan, The FABAL Group Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • *Adrian Hoffman, Independent Grape Grower
  • *Henry Crawford, Yallambee Agricultural Company Pty Ltd
  • *Ben Crossing, Angullong Vineyard
  • Ben Rose, Performance Viticulture
  • *Jenny Venus, Brad Case Contracting (Permanent Alternate)
  • Sami Gilligan, The Wetlands Vineyard
  • Tyson Lewis, Peninsula Vinecare Pty Ltd
  • Dean Taylor, Taylors Survey and Development
  • Colin Bell, AHA Viticulture
About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today