Media & Events Centre

2009 participants

The following 15 people graduated from the third Future Leaders program held in 2009.

Toby Bekkers
General Manager, Paxton Wines, SA

Rob Bramley
Principal Research Scientist, CSIRO Sustainable Ecosystems, SA

Bryan Currie
Chief Winemaker, Westend Estate, NSW

Michael De Iuliis
Winemaker and Manager, De Iuliis Wines, NSW

Nicole Esdaile
Chief Winemaker, Rutherglen Estates, Victoria

Sophie Field
Sales Operations Manager, Lion Nathan Wine, NSW

Adrian Hoffmann
Grapegrower / owner, Dimchurch Vineyards Pty Ltd, SA

Daniel Johnson
General Manager – Business Development, Australian Wine Research Institute, SA

Nicola McConnell
GM Employee and Customer Communications, Foster’s Group, Victoria

Scott McWilliam
Winemaker and Winery Manager, McWilliam’s Wines Pty Ltd, NSW

Dru Reschke
Managing Director, Koonara Coonawarra Wines Pty Ltd, SA

Ashley Ratcliff
Agribusiness / Technical Manager, Yalumba Wine Company, SA

Edward Swift
Co-Owner of Printhies Wines, Printhie Wines, NSW

Thomas Ward
Vineyard Manager / Owner / Winemaker, Swinging Bridge Estate, NSW

Brad Wehr
Owner / CEO, Wine by Brad / Mantra Wines, WA

About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today