Media & Events Centre

2010 participants

The following 15 people graduated from the fourth Future Leaders program held in 2010.

Colin Bell
Viticulturist and Director, AHA Viticulture, WA

Aaron Brasher
Business Manager – Education, Fine Wine Partners / Lion Nathan, NSW

Sarah Crowe
Chief Winemaker, Bimbadgen Estate, NSW

Sami Gilligan
Owner / Manager, Gilligan Contracting Pty Ltd, SA

Ben Harris
Vineyard Manager, Penfolds Robe Vineyard, SA

John Harris
Senior Winemaker / Winery Manager, Mt Avoca, Victoria

Nick James-Martin
Winemaker / Brand Ambassador, d’Arenberg, SA

Mark Krstic
Program / Innovation Manager, Grape & Wine Research & Development Corporation, Victoria

Helen McCarthy
Senior Winemaker, Taylors Wines, SA

Daniel McLean
Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary, Wirra Wirra Vineyards, SA

Rebekah Richardson
Group White and Sparkling Winemaker, Orlando Wines, SA

Con Simos
Group Manager, Industry Development and Support, Australian Wine Research Institute, SA

Navneet Singh
General Manager / Senior Winemaker, Moss Bros Wines, WA

Louise Thiele
Senior Global Brand Manager, Constellation Wines Australia, SA

Ben Tolstoshev
National Sales and Marketing Manager, The Lane Vineyard, SA

About Australian Grape & Wine
Policy & Issues
Media & Events
Stay up-to-date with Australian Grape & Wine

Contact us today